Mansions on the Moon – Lightyears Tour 2012 (Video and Dates)


Mansions on the Moon is going on tour! They just announced the first leg of the tour, and the dates are below and in the video above.

Thursday, March 9 – Los Angeles @ The Mint
March 13 through 17 – SXSW
Wednesday. March 21 – Lawrence, KS @ The Granada
Thursday, March 22 – Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room
Friday, March 23 – Ames, IA @ M-Shop
Saturday, March 24 – Iowa City, IA @ The Mill
Sunday, March 25 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Tuesday, March 27 – Milwaukee, WI @ Shank Hall
Thursday, March 29 – DeKalb, IL @ The House Cafe
Friday, March 30 – Pontiac, MI @ iLounge
Saturday. March 31 – Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge
Sunday, April 01 – St. Louis, MO @ The Gramophone
Tuesday, April 03 – Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone
Thursday, April 05 – Birmingham, AL @ Bottletree
Friday, April 06 – Athens, GA @ New Earth Music Hall
Saturday, April 07 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West at King Plow

This entry was written by Charley Feher, posted on February 21, 2012 at 6:11 pm, filed under Event, Music, Video and tagged , , , , , . Leave a comment or view the discussion at the permalink and follow any comments with the RSS feed for this post.