Midnight On The Run (Skateboard Video Promo)

Here is a promo for an upcoming skateboard video by Grant Forbes. The video features Dylan Atterson, Zach O’Brien, Alex Bunting, Collin Crockett, Chris Wimer, Ben Dejaeger, Alex Friberg and more.

The video premieres December 10th at Cinema Cafe in Virginia Beach. The premiere starts at 6:00PM and the video starts at 7:00PM.

The song used in the promo is titled Alter Ego from the Australian psychedelic hypno-groove melodic rock┬áband, Tame Impala‘s debut album Innerspeaker— available everywhere now.

Tame Impala – Innerspeaker (Album) – Modular Store, iTunes

Listen & Download:
Tame Impala – Alter Ego – http://usershare.net/z8e4sm53tp4q

Leave a Comment