HiClas! – Defy EP

New extended play from Chicago hip hop artist, HiClas! Presented by The Cluh. Tracklisting and release page link below:

01 Going, Going, Gone (Prod. By Trey Hemingway)
02 Defy The Laws Of Gravity (Feat. Frank Ramz) (Prod. By T. Hemingway)
03 Blast OFF! (Prod. By Gabe Niles) (Feat. Ced Hughes & Max Mega)
04 Understand Me (Prod. By M.Will the Shogun)
05 Million Dollar Babies (Prod. By RJD2)
06 Cien (Feel It All Around) (Feat. Washed Out)
07 Nothing is Real (Prod. By M.Will the Shogun)
08 Pondering Thoughts (Prod. By Crystal Castles)
09 Shootingstar Life (Prod. By Philippians)
10 HollowQueen (Prod. By TD of 31st Century)
11 Wherever You Are Pt. 3 (Prod. By Ced Hughes)
12 Nebula Freestyle (Prod. By Thelonious)
13 When Dreams Become Reality (Feat. Choze) (Prod. By DJ Shadow)
14 2AM f. Ev4n Holt (Prod. By Trey Hemingway)
15 Sleepless Nights (Prod. By TTV)
16 Endless Summer (Feat. BrandUn DeShay & Casey Veggies) (Prod. By Trey Hemingway)
17 Love & Hate (Prod. By J. Dilla)
18 I Do This (Prod. By Vaski) (BONUS TRACK)
19 Stratusphere High (Prod. By Trey Hemingway) (BONUS TRACK)

Listen & Download:

HiClas! – Defy EP – http://thecluh.com/hiclas/defy

This entry was written by Charley Feher, posted on October 22, 2010 at 10:26 pm, filed under Download, Exclusive, Hip Hop, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.


have your say

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. Subscribe to these comments.